part “Tiffany’s rap during Genie remix”

Tiffany says…
welcome to my show, it’s a revolution.
it is my girls generation. everyone rock with me take it in allright.
get hype jump lets party all night. I know we the one to make you super crazy.
wanna be your genie more than one night. watchin’ me feelin’ me callin’ my name.
I just want you and me to feel the same. come on and move it put your hands up in the air.
everybody lose control and hands up in the air.
JEKARDAAAHHH… PUT IT BACK ON !!!!

Tinggalkan Balasan

